Who We Are

Pastors

Pastor Britt Gilmore

Senior Pastor
bgilmore@mumc.net

Pastor Missy Hart

Associate Pastor
mhart@mumc.net

Pastor Jeff St. Clair

Longleaf Pastor
JStClair@mumc.net

Rev. Dr. Rusty Hedges

Pastoral Care & Visitation
rustyandbetsy@gmail.com

Staff

Andrea Vrtikapa

Andrea Vrtikapa

Congregational Connector
newmembers@mumc.net

Yvonne Shaw

Accounting Manager
yshaw@mumc.net

Tom Boyko

Administrative Assistant
office@mumc.net

David Spottswood

Property Manager
dspottswood@mumc.net

gabrielle bellamy 2

Gabrielle Bellamy

Missions Coordinator
gbellamy@mumc.net

Paula Coker-Jones

Paula Coker-Jones

Youth Director
pcokerjones@mumc.net

Angie Engelthaler

Angie Engelthaler

Director of Children’s Ministry
angie@mumc.net

Faith Olson

Youth Ministry Assistant
folson@mumc.net

Crystal Koenig

Nursery & Preschool Coordinator
nursery@mumc.net

Philip Logan

Director of Livestream Worship
plogan@mumc.net

Carly Overton

Communications Coordinator
communications@mumc.net

Adam Stich

Music Director

astich@mumc.net

Cody Rollins

Contemporary Worship Director
crollins@mumc.net

Elizabeth Clayton

Cherub & Children’s Choir Director

elizabethclayton521@gmail.com

Sandy Webb

Youth Choir Director

s.webb@oscsan.com

Barbara Frye

Kristie O’Keefe

Learning Ladders Director
kokeefe@mumc.net