Who We Are

Pastors

Pastor Britt Gilmore

Senior Pastor
bgilmore@mumc.net

Missy Hart Photo

Pastor Missy Hart

Associate Pastor
mhart@mumc.net

Staff

KC

Kristen Conway

Learning Ladders Director
kconway@mumc.net

7.png

Andrea Vrtikapa

Congregational Connector
newmembers@mumc.net

yvonne  resized headshot

Yvonne Shaw

Accounting Manager
yshaw@mumc.net

gabrielle resized headshot

Gabrielle Bellamy

Missions Coordinator
gbellamy@mumc.net

David Spottswood

Property Manager
dspottswood@mumc.net

13.png

Angie Engelthaler

Director of Children’s Ministry
angie@mumc.net

taylor resized headshot

Taylor Mathis

Children’s Ministry Assistant
tmathis@mumc.net

Lauren Guion

Lauren Guion

Nursery Coordinator
lguion@mumc.net

paula

Paula Coker-Jones

Youth Director
pcokerjones@mumc.net

Faith Olson

Faith Olson

Youth Ministry Assistant
folson@mumc.net

cody temporary headshot

Cody Rollins

Contemporary Worship Director
crollins@mumc.net

philip  resized headshot

Philip Logan

Director of Livestream Worship
plogan@mumc.net

carly.png

Carly Overton

Communications Coordinator
communications@mumc.net

COVID-19 Updates:Learn More →