About

Staff

Who We Are Pastors Pastor Britt Gilmore Senior Pastorbgilmore@mumc.net Pastor Missy Hart Associate Pastormhart@mumc.net Staff Kristen Conway Learning Ladders Directorkconway@mumc.net Andrea Vrtikapa Congregational Connectornewmembers@mumc.net Yvonne Shaw Accounting Manageryshaw@mumc.net Gabrielle Bellamy Missions Coordinatorgbellamy@mumc.net David Spottswood Property Managerdspottswood@mumc.net Tom Boyko Administrative Assistantoffice@mumc.net Angie Engelthaler Director of Children’s Ministryangie@mumc.net Taylor Mathis Children’s Ministry Assistanttmathis@mumc.net Samantha Pedersen Nursery Coordinatornursery@mumc.net …

Staff Read More »

Our Beliefs

Who We Are Our Beliefs Mandarin United Methodist Church has a rich history and a bright future! We are part of The United Methodist Church, the second-largest denomination in the United States, and a local church in the Florida Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church. As United Methodists, we share beliefs with other Christians …

Our Beliefs Read More »

COVID-19 Updates:Learn More →